Just The Beginning

Beginnings aren’t easy. Well, they’re not.

Bit confusing really. Like the first’s of any mundane task. Cleaning your room? o_O Gosh, where do you begin? First day of school? Don’t want a stranger telling me there’s no mama here. I want my mama!

I want to take hold of my ‘blank canvas’ and paint stories, about life, its¬†uncertainties, its vulnerabilities. I see a story, in every step of life. I want to tell that my way. I want to talk about the random things I see and hear, and I want to tell you this story. The essence of it. From down here, my little workspace corner.

About Sara I Saqib

A mummy blogger inspired by her little bundle of joy to share her first time experiences of motherhood.
This entry was posted in Unsung Melodies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just The Beginning

  1. Saqib Bhatti says:

    A blank canvas. To divulge into the blog sector and let spill those internal emotions into cyberville.

Leave a Reply

